Board of Directors

Hospice & Palliative Care of Iredell County is governed by a volunteer board of directors, a dedicated group of community leaders representing all geographic areas of the county.


Mark Childers


Carl Robbins


Joshua Self

Vice Chair

Dorothy Woodard


Brandon Laws



Ralph Bentley, MD

Brenda A. Burk

Tawana Cass

William H. Coffey

Ben Faulkenberry

Wendy Gordon Pake

Orian Holland

Richard "Jimbo" Shaver

Peter Sholler, MD

Advocate Member; Sara Haire-Tice

Advocate Member; Edwin Hunter

Advocate Member; Walt Jones

Help us continue serving our community with compassion, comfort and dignity.

Donate Now
Statesville Office

2347 Simonton Road
Statesville, NC 28625
Phone: 704-873-4719
Map & Directions

Mooresville Office

1325 Mecklenburg Highway
Mooresville, NC 28115
Phone: 704-663-0051
Map & Directions